MANAGER GENERAL
DAN BALAN
Tel: 0740/85.92.97
Email: dan@imobildan.ro, office@imobildan.ro
CONTABILITATE TEHNIC
DIR. ECONOMICEc. Leontina Bungardean
Tel: 0742/10.65.50 bungardean.leontina@imobildan.ro
DIR. TEHNIC
ing. Claudiu Danciu
Tel: 0751/11.16.13
claudiu@imobildan.ro
RESURSE UMANE
Monica Balan
Tel: 0741/27.58.05
monica@imobildan.ro
INGINER SEF
Ing. Ovidiu Tara
Tel: 0743/17.50.70
ovidiu@imobildan.ro
CONTABIL
Angelica Veres
Tel: 0747/13.50.30
angela@imobildan.ro
SEF SANTIER
Radu Balan
Tel: 0741/27.58.04
radu@imobildan.ro
ACHIZITII - OFERTARE
APROVIZIONARE
Laura Danciu
Tel: 0752/23.98.48
laura@imobildan.ro
ing. Claudiu Moldovan
Tel: 0747/13.50.29
moldovan.claudiu@imobildan.ro
PROIECTARE
Ing. Cosmina Morutan
Tel: 0752/04.32.93
cosmina@imobildan.ro

Numele (obligatoriu)

Adresa de email (obligatoriu)

Telefon (obligatoriu)

Mesaj

IMOBIL DAN SRL
  • Adresa: Str. Oifului, Nr. 95, Cart. Unirea, Bistrita, BN, Romania
  • Telefon: 0263/228124
  • Fax: 0263/228124
  • E-mail: office@imobildan.ro
Informatii fiscale:
Cod fiscal: RO13214081
Reg. Comertului: J06/206/2000 BistriţaConturi bancare:

RO82 RZBR 0000 0600 0459 9336
Raiffeisen Bank Bistriţa

RO61 BRDE 060S V067 2020 0600
B.R.D. Bistriţa